Current Members

  Name and Organization Term Subcommittees
Leonidas Aliaga-Soplin
laliaga@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/17 – 8/19 TBD
Saptaparna Bhattacharya
saptaparna.bhattacharya@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
9/18 – 8/20 TBD
Gavin S. Davies
gavin.s.davies@gmail.com
Indiana University
UEC Chairperson
9/17 – 8/19 UEC Chairperson
Government Relations (ex officio)
Outreach and Education (ex officio)
Quality of Life (ex officio)
Users Meeting (ex officio)
Sarah Demers
sarah.demers@yale.edu
Yale University
9/17 – 8/19 TBD
Kirsty Duffy
kduffy@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 TBD
Sowjanya Gollapinni
sgollapi@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
Ex officio
9/16 – 8/18 Former UEC Chairperson (9/17-8/18)
Oliver Gutsche
gutsche@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 TBD
Jiyeon Han
jyhan@fnal.gov
University of Pittsburgh
9/17 – 8/19 TBD
Cindy Joe
cindyjoe@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 TBD
David Martinez Caicedo
damartin83@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
9/18 – 8/20 TBD
Brian Nord
nord@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/17 – 8/19 TBD
Fernanda Psihas
psihas@fnal.gov
University of Texas at Austin
9/17 – 8/19 TBD
Gregory Snow
gsnow1@unl.edu
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
9/18 – 8/20 TBD