Current Members

  Name and Organization Term Subcommittees
Leonidas Aliaga-Soplin
laliaga@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/17 – 8/19 Users Meeting (chair)
Saptaparna Bhattacharya
saptaparna.bhattacharya@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
9/18 – 8/20 Outreach and Education (chair)
Gavin S. Davies
gavin.s.davies@gmail.com
Indiana University
UEC Chairperson
9/17 – 8/19 UEC Chairperson
Government Relations (ex officio)
Outreach and Education (ex officio)
Quality of Life (ex officio)
Users Meeting (ex officio)
Sarah Demers
sarah.demers@yale.edu
Yale University
9/17 – 8/19 Quality of Life
Kirsty Duffy
kduffy@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 Government Relations (deputy)
Outreach and Education
Sowjanya Gollapinni
sgollapi@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
Ex officio
9/16 – 8/18 Former UEC Chairperson (9/17-8/18)
Oliver Gutsche
gutsche@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 Quality of Life (chair)
Jiyeon Han
jyhan@fnal.gov
University of Pittsburgh
9/17 – 8/19 Quality of Life
Users Meeting
Cindy Joe
cindyjoe@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 Outreach and Education
Quality of Life
David Martinez Caicedo
damartin83@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
9/18 – 8/20 Outreach and Education (deputy)
Quality of Life
Brian Nord
nord@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/17 – 8/19 Government Relations
Outreach and Education
Fernanda Psihas
psihas@fnal.gov
University of Texas at Austin
9/17 – 8/19 Government Relations (chair)
Gregory Snow
gsnow1@unl.edu
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
9/18 – 8/20 TBD