Current Members

Name and Organization Term Subcommittees
Andreas Jung
ajung@gnal.gov
Purdue University
9/22-8/24 Users Meeting (deputy)
Biswaranjan Behera
bishu@colostate.edu
Colorado State University
9/21 – 8/23 Users Meeting (chair)
Tom Carroll
tcarroll7@wisc.edu 
University of Wisconsin – Madison
9/22 – 9/24 Quality of Life (deputy)
Richard Cavanaugh
cavanaug@fnal.gov
University of Illinois – Chicago
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
9/21 – 8/23 Quality of Life (chair)
Sridhara Dasu
dasu@hep.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin – Madison
UEC Chair (9/21 – 8/22)
9/21 – 8/23
Kevin Pedro
pedrok@fnal.gov
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
9/22 – 8/24 Government Relations (deputy)
Adam Lyon
lyon@fnal.gov
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
9/21 – 8/23 Government Relations (chair)
Sophie Middleton
smidd@caltech.edu
California Institute of Technology
9/20 – 8/22 UEC Chairperson (10/22-9/23) (deputy)
Users Meeting (ex officio)
Jane Nachtman
jane-nachtman@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa
10/22 – 8/23 UEC Chairperson (10/22-9/23)
Neeti Parashar
neeti@fnal.gov
Purdue University Northwest
10/22 – 8/23 Education and Public Engagement (chair)
Barbara Yaeggy
yaeggyba@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Cincinnati
9/22 – 8/24 Education and Public Engagement (deputy)
Scarlet Norberg
snorberg@fnal.gov
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
9/22 – 8/24 UEC Secretary and Webmaster