Current Members

Name and Organization Term Subcommittees
Jonathan Asaadi
jonathan.asaadi@uta.edu
University of Texas Arlington
9/19-8/21
Ashley Back
ashrback@iu.edu
Indiana University
9/19-8/20 Users Meeting (deputy)
UEC secretary and webmaster
Quality of Life
Saptaparna Bhattacharya
saptaparna.bhattacharya@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
UEC Chair
9/18 – 8/20 UEC Chairperson
Government Relations (ex officio)
Outreach and Education (ex officio)
Quality of Life (ex officio)
Users Meeting (ex officio)
Gavin S. Davies
gavin.s.davies@gmail.com
University of Mississippi
Ex officio
9/17 – 8/19 Former UEC Chairperson (9/17-8/18)
Kirsty Duffy
kduffy@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 Government Relations (chair)
Users Meeting
Reddy Pratap Gandrajula
gandraju@msu.edu
Michigan State University
9/19 – 8/21 Users Meeting (deputy)
Quality of Life
Oliver Gutsche
gutsche@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 Quality of Life (chair)
Ketino Kaadze
keti@phys.ksu.edu
Kansas State University
9/19 – 8/21 Government Relations (deputy)
Manolis Kargiantoulakis
ekargian@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/19 – 8/21 Outreach and Education (deputy)
Cindy Joe
cindyjoe@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/18 – 8/20 Users Meeting (chair)
Outreach and Education
Quality of Life
David Martinez Caicedo
damartin83@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
9/18 – 8/20 Outreach and Education (chair)
Quality of Life
Isobel Ojalvo
iojalvo@princeton.edu
Princeton University
9/19 – 8/21
Yuanyuan Zhang
ynzhang@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/19 – 8/21 Quality of Life (deputy)