Current Members

Name and Organization Term Subcommittees
Jonathan Asaadi
jonathan.asaadi@uta.edu
University of Texas Arlington
9/19-8/21
Ashley Back
ashrback@iu.edu
Indiana University
UEC Chair (9/20-8/21)
9/20 – 9/22 UEC Chairperson
Users Meeting (ex officio)
UEC secretary and webmaster
Quality of Life (ex officio)
Saptaparna Bhattacharya
saptaparna.bhattacharya@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
Ex officio
9/18 – 8/20 Former UEC Chairperson (9/19-8/20)
Government Relations (ex officio)
Outreach and Education (ex officio)
Quality of Life (ex officio)
Users Meeting (ex officio)
Reddy Pratap Gandrajula
gandraju@msu.edu
University of Virginia
9/19 – 8/21 Users Meeting (chair)
Quality of Life
Ketino Kaadze
keti@phys.ksu.edu
Kansas State University
9/19 – 8/21 Government Relations (chair)
Manolis Kargiantoulakis
ekargian@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/19 – 8/21 Outreach and Education (chair)
Sophie Middleton
smidd@caltech.edu
California Institute of Technology
9/20 – 8/22 Users Meeting (deputy)
Monica Nunes
monisnunes@gmail.com
Syracuse University
9/20 – 8/22
Isobel Ojalvo
iojalvo@princeton.edu
Princeton University
9/19 – 8/21
Alexx Perloff
aperloff@fnal.gov
University of Colorado Boulder
9/20 – 8/22 Outreach and Education (deputy)
UEC secretary and webmaster
Aleena Rafique
aleena@anl.gov
Argonne National Laboratory
9/20 – 8/22
Nadja Strobbe
nstrobbe@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
9/20 – 8/22 Government Relations (deputy)
Yuanyuan Zhang
ynzhang@fnal.gov
Fermilab
9/19 – 8/21 Quality of Life (chair)