Current Members

Name and Organization Term Subcommittees
Catherine Ayuso
cayuso@umich.edu
Mississippi State University
9/21-8/23 Education and Public Engagement (deputy)
Biswaranjan Behera
bishu@colostate.edu
Colorado State University
9/21 – 8/23 Users Meeting (deputy)
Ashley Back
ashrback@iu.edu
Indiana University
UEC Chair (9/20-8/21)
9/20 – 9/22 Former UEC Chairperson (9/20 – 8/21)
Education and Public Engagement (ex officio)
Government Relations (ex officio)
Quality of Life (ex officio)
Users Meeting (ex officio)
Richard Cavanaugh
cavanaug@fnal.gov
University of Illinois – Chicago
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
9/21 – 8/23 Quality of Life (deputy)
Sridhara Dasu
dasu@hep.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin – Madison
UEC Chair (9/21 – 8/22)
9/21 – 8/23 UEC Chairperson (9/21 – 8/22)
Kristian Hahn
kristian.hahn@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
9/21 – 8/23
Adam Lyon
lyon@fnal.gov
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
9/21 – 8/23 Government Relations (deputy)
Sophie Middleton
smidd@caltech.edu
California Institute of Technology
9/20 – 8/22 Users Meeting (chair)
Monica Nunes
monisnunes@gmail.com
Syracuse University
9/20 – 8/22
Alexx Perloff
aperloff@fnal.gov
University of Colorado Boulder
9/20 – 8/22 Education and Public Engagement (chair)
UEC secretary and webmaster
Aleena Rafique
aleena@anl.gov
Argonne National Laboratory
9/20 – 8/22 Quality of Life (chair)
Nadja Strobbe
nstrobbe@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
9/20 – 8/22 Government Relations (chair)