Users Meeting Subcommittee


Organize the annual Fermilab Users Meeting

Subcommittee Members 2020-2021

Reddy Pratap Gandrajula, chair (University of Virginia)
Sophie Middleton, deputy (California Institute of Technology)

Contacts on Fermilab Student & Postdoc Association (FSPA)

Maria Martinez-Casales, (Iowa State University)

Contacts to Fermilab’s Organization

Conference Office Joy Pomillo Melody Saperston
Office of Communication Diana Brandonisio Leah Hesla
Global Services Jeanne Ecker Griselda Lopez

Previous Users Meetings